England World Cup Goalkeepers

Warning: Undefined array key "quiz_amount" in /homepages/4/d692303330/htdocs/clickandbuilds/BobbingtonsQuizzes/wp-content/plugins/qsm-payment-integration/qsm-payment-integration.php on line 221

Since 1950, England have competed in 15 FIFA World Cup Finals tournaments. But which goalkeepers appeared in each of them? Take the quiz and see how many you remember.

Q1. 1950 Brazil.
Q2. 1954. Switzerland.
Q3. 1958 Sweden.
Q4. 1962 Chile.
Q5. 1966 England.
Q6. 1970 Mexico.
Q7. 1982 Spain.
Q8. 1986 Mexico.
Q9. 1990 Italy.